top of page



"Ixion have spent the time crafting something meticulously detailed and beautifully executed"

Released on Nov. 9th 2015 on Finisterian Dead End

Reviews  9/10  [Engl]
Merchants of Air  [Engl]
Metal Reviews  79/100  [Engl]
The Grim Tower  [Engl]
Progressive Music Planet   8/10  [Engl]
Metal Storm   7,7/10  [Engl]

The Blog of Doom  [Engl]
Maximum Volume Music  [Engl]
Crash and Ride Music  [Engl]
Ave Noctum  8/10  [Engl]
Metal Temple  9/10  [Engl]

Obsküre Magazine  [Fr]
Music Waves  4/5  [Fr]
Rock Hard France Magazine #159   8/10
La Grosse Radio Metal  8/10  [Fr]
VS Webzine  15,5/20  [Fr]
French Metal 19/20  [Fr]
Metallian Magazine #92   3,5/5  [Fr]
Métal Intégral  15/20  [Fr]
Heavy Sound  7,5/10  [Fr]
Sons of Metal  [Fr]
Metal 1  7,5/10  [Germ]
Legacy Magazine #100  13/15  [Germ]  7/10  [Germ]

Lords of Metal  84/100  [Nl]
Metal-Nose  8,5/10  [Nl]

Metal Hammer  7,5/10  [It]
TrueMetal  80/100  [It]
Metal Italia  7/10  [It]
Metal Imperium  8,5/10  [Port]
Friedhof Magazine  7/10  [Esp]

Muzboard  8/10  [Rus]  8/10  [Croat]
Kvlt Magazine  7,5/10  [Pol]



Music Waves  [Fr] 
French Metal  [Fr] 
Metal1  [Germ] 
Rock Hard France Magazine #160  [Fr]  
Metallian Magazine #92  [Fr]  
Legacy Magazine #100  [Germ]



All music by Julien Prat
except tracks 5 & 7 by Julien Prat & Thomas Saudray
All instruments by Julien Prat

Clean vocals by Yannick Dilly
Harsh vocals by Thomas Saudray
Other vocals by Julien Prat 

Produced & engineered by Julien Prat & Yannick Dilly
Mixed by Yannick Dilly
at 28978 Studio & Nevermind Records
Mastered by Bruno Varea at Upload Studio
Artwork by 
Pierre Roussel


bottom of page