"The sound of the french atmospheric doom band Ixion is breathtakingly beautiful"

Released in 2011 on Avantgarde Music


All music by Julien Prat
except tracks 2 & 6 by Julien Prat & Thomas Saudray
All instruments by Julien Prat
Clean vocals by Yannick Dilly
Harsh vocals by Thomas Saudray
Other vocals by Julien Prat 

Produced, engineered & mixed by Yannick Dilly and Julien Prat
Mastered by Julien Courtois
Nebula photo by Antonio Fernandez
Typography & logotype by Hubert Griffe


© 2020 28978 Productions

  • Spotify - Cercle blanc
  • Deezer - White Circle
  • iTunes - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle